3102 Valley Court, Manvel, Texas 77578

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
832-975-1301

Mosquito Joe OF PEARLAND Reviews

86146 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We are pleased with the service.

Laura A
Feb 09, 2019

Happy with not having flying biting bugs

Wanda G
Feb 09, 2019

These guys are great. The use a spray in my yard that is safe around my birds and dogs. We have never had a mosquito issue since we started using them last spring. Highly recommend them.

Bruce P
Feb 08, 2019

The 2 gentlemen who serviced our house were fantastic!

Steven S
Feb 06, 2019

Mosquito Joe is incredible! Your product allows us to enjoy being outside and not worrying about our child or fur babies. It also makes it more enjoyable for our guests. Furthermore, the customer service from every team member is outstanding!

Ali W
Feb 04, 2019

I never have to ever be concerned about being bitten by mosquitoes again, or my dogs. I love ❤️ it

Cheryl H
Feb 03, 2019

Chase is the best technician ever!!

Lynn H
Jan 30, 2019

The spray for the mosquitos really do work. We were able to enjoy our summer bc of it the treatments. However, we recently had the yard sprayed for our flea problem since it has not been a cold winter and we still are having s major flea issue in the yard. We’ll definitely continue to use the service for mosquito relief. ☺️

Christine A
Jan 29, 2019

Love your service!! Told several friends about you.

Vivian P
Jan 28, 2019

Technician Trent did an amazing job. I find the effectiveness of the treatments are best applied in winds under 5 MPH. Great service here!

John C
Jan 28, 2019